Vendors List

Below are the vendors signed-up (so far) for our upcoming San Diego Quilt Show. Check back later for updated listings. If you don't see your favorite vendor or shop listed, contact them and encourage them to apply to join us for the show!

ABC Patterns - www.abcpatterns.com
Apples Bed & Breakfast - applesbedandbreakfast.com
Big-Mat Rotary Cutting Surface - BIgmatrotarycuttingsurface.com
Bits & Pieces by Joan - bitsandpiecesbyjoan.com
BlocLoc - Blocloc.com
CA ORIGINALS by Kathryn - kathrynsoriginals.com
Central Sewing Centre - centralsewing1.com
Come Quilt With Me - comequiltwithme.com
Cozy Creative Center - cozyquilt.com
Desirees Designs - desireesdesigns.com
Dragon Lady Quilts - dragonladyquilts.com
Dye Stuff Art - marytabar.com
El Cajon Sew & Vac - sewezr.com
Fabrications
Fantabulous Backs - fantabulousbacks.com
Gail P. Bird
Garage Studio Fabrics - garagestudiofabrics.com
Handy Caddy - handycaddy.com
Hawaiian Moon - aloecream.biz
Heart to Hand - hearttohand.com
J.T. Designs
Leilani Arts - leilaniarts.net
Martelli Enterprises - martellinotions.com
Monica's Quilt & Bead Creations - monicasquiltandbead.com
NotJustQuiltZ - notjustquiltz.com
Patti Cakes Quilt Shop - patticakesquiltshop.com
Pegboard Highway
Quilt In A Day - quiltinaday.com
Quilt'In with Soul
RustyCrow.com - rustycrow.com
Second Chance Fabrics - secondchancefabrics.com
Sew Hut - sewhut.com
Sew Pro's Sewing & Vacuum Centers - sew-pros.com
Sewing Machines Plus.Com - sewingmachinesplus.com
Starry Night Hollow - starrynighthollow.com
The Batty Lady - battylady.com
The Button Box
The Quilted Rose - thequiltedrose.net
The SewNSew - thesewnsew.com
Thimbles by TJ Lane - thimblesforyou.com
Walk the Walk - walkthewalkstore.com
Winline Textile Products - winlinetextiles.com